Amaranth 0.8.4:
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:38:47 +0000 (19:38 -0300)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:45:04 +0000 (19:45 -0300)
commit06a32170e18093f858eaa0e03cf851b632b5d6b0
tree4cf9e091d7f71df56906b3f48e14af05c3ac2360
parentb2571057733eb7c27602bce66e5b5c252026b1b3
Amaranth 0.8.4:
- Cycles Sampling, display sampling values for each renderlayers as well.
- Rename Missing Node Groups to Node Links, because it can now look
  for empty node images or images that doesnt exist as well.
- Scene Debug: Empty Material Slots, print a list of all the objects
  that have a empty material slots (common when linked materials got lost)
- List Missing Images now show a path if linked from a .blend, clicking
  on the path will open a new blender instance with that file (same for
  dupligroups path)

Full changelog at: http://pablovazquez.org/amaranth
scene_amaranth_toolset.py