Fix for access of undefined ground object in UI code giving pointless
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:25:03 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit10c05237aa2869599ce34c0f51d9d9e379634ead
treea6c9bce8fbc88606d6e43288e2bda79ab7fb06b1
parent61b0759862b55f48c43096ed764b1bb5ca750f13
Fix for access of undefined ground object in UI code giving pointless
exceptions.
object_physics_meadow/ui.py