Theme Flatty Light
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:41:26 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit162929faaea622291824a5aa5269a0586111ae85
treef0eeaf996db3c69681a8291c94875956a44a57f6
parenta8fe7f107112946f3d77824a856ae61a97e09aed
Theme Flatty Light

Update on colors for text editor and other tweaks.
presets/interface_theme/flatty_light.xml