Initial Collada exporter from Juan Linietsky (T41071)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:03:14 +0000 (19:03 +1000)
committerLuca Carella <bkarelb@hotmail.it>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:56:31 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit2187f6e51e0aa5cc562074af68dfa29bc3dcc000
tree7b0f8cc30fa2f88de1de616dfedd47496411836d
parent50818bacafb949385027b6c13a3f63ed8302899e
Initial Collada exporter from Juan Linietsky (T41071)
io_scene_dae/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
io_scene_dae/export_dae.py [new file with mode: 0644]