Update contrib Add-ons to changed Preference API
authorSeverin <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 00:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 21:26:24 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit272b1a4ef07717beb3d0bfcb7380c2164fd008a3
treef1d45beb313992f1953b0816937c4680c172c7a1
parent4c5ddaeb2d1953ea9db10b2fdde2f93e19b1d6d7
Update contrib Add-ons to changed Preference API
41 files changed:
add_dimension.py
amaranth/animation/frame_current.py
amaranth/animation/jump_frames.py
amaranth/animation/timeline_extra_info.py
amaranth/node_editor/display_image.py
amaranth/scene/refresh.py
amaranth/scene/save_reload.py
amaranth/scene/stats.py
animation_motion_trail.py
cacharanth/util.py
cmu_mocap_browser/__init__.py
cmu_mocap_browser/data.py
cmu_mocap_browser/download.py
cmu_mocap_browser/makehuman.py
curve_tools/__init__.py
data_overrides/util.py
exact_edit/xedit_free_rotate.py
exact_edit/xedit_set_meas.py
io_import_LRO_Lola_MGS_Mola_img.py
lighting_hdri_shortcut/__init__.py
mesh_ktools.py
mesh_show_vgroup_weights.py
node_presets.py
np_station/__init__.py
np_station/np_float_box.py
np_station/np_float_poly.py
np_station/np_float_rectangle.py
np_station/np_point_array.py
np_station/np_point_copy.py
np_station/np_point_distance.py
np_station/np_point_instance.py
np_station/utils_graphics.py
oscurart_mesh_cache_tools.py
render_renderslot.py
space_view3d_align_tools.py
space_view3d_enhanced_3d_cursor.py
space_view3d_paint_bprojection.py
space_view3d_quickPrefs.py
space_view3d_toolshelf_menu.py
sun_position/hdr.py
sun_position/ui_sun.py