tweaks to file line reading
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:50:35 +0000 (04:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:51:13 +0000 (04:51 +1100)
commit295faf9ec610d6e33bfecacbef1c687b891b7957
treed838329ce5c55d8e13c6634fd726f5e6209c7d73
parentbe4b420c9cfbb053bad5e0fe87be218180b7a491
tweaks to file line reading
ui_splash_tips/__init__.py