Fix T39450: CTest 'script_load_addons' fails
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 22:44:01 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit2bcc13357b0371581b748b1a8a257e9d8f40feee
treeccd6b15c7db716b2c942398ca51030461f3aff2e
parent0f20a06a22f6ad25e5d2b8dd6bba8e16ab36cf09
Fix T39450: CTest 'script_load_addons' fails

Various minor fixes/cleanup to make 'script_load_addons' test work again.

Note about Amaranth changes: cycles check has to be live in some cases (global
variable is set only once, on first import, cycles might be disabled later and then
unregister would fail).
io_import_lipSync_Importer.py
mesh_face_info_select.py
object_booleans.py
scene_amaranth_toolset.py