Re-Add Quake/Doom3 map exporter.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit3b7cc4a11dfa085c2da2008a8e4a85452a17ebdd
tree3847aef5d73ced095807088c715f20d001ab31df
parent6020dd1d2148179f429640b0a04f08ff2c557616
Re-Add Quake/Doom3 map exporter.

History of this code is rather fuzzy, quake part is from Campbell and scorpion81 I think,
doom part is from me.

Simpler to keep this here, since it seems there is still some interest to those stuff...
io_scene_map/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
io_scene_map/export_map.py [new file with mode: 0644]