Add experemental tips addon to show tips in the splash screen
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:24:45 +0000 (04:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:27:01 +0000 (04:27 +1100)
commit4b8c1acd6ed54917283a10a350c1f0f280b811f9
tree60c0426326b665691adc6f457567ed2a2a67d011
parentd0d711800cd9fe071b91736c3580f2385b5de50d
Add experemental tips addon to show tips in the splash screen

- each stored in tips.txt is a tip displayed on startup
- tips may optionally have a URL to Blender's manual (denoted by ' ~')
ui_splash_tips/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
ui_splash_tips/tips.txt [new file with mode: 0644]