Amaranth: Fix for changes on File Browser
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:44:02 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit5968d9a25fdcf210a1e75de7625af7a5f37a6c2f
treea45df653ce87639f882a3e20a5ee7b93ea3dca4e
parent90074b6c69a06c96be2ab2b1132b494d03ad5bfe
Amaranth: Fix for changes on File Browser
scene_amaranth_toolset.py