New option for the amaranth addon: Use current framerate as amount of frames to jump...
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit5f3f757127b7392a6980018adc80237a9b815f27
tree7f0e74fd69ba6d4ced4223199e2d81b4b28deeb1
parent2b2e5c11f2f7c60b115246569baf4fd11998d16f
New option for the amaranth addon: Use current framerate as amount of frames to jump forward / backward on Shift+Up and Shift+Down.

This way you can easily change your time in 1 sec steps, no matter what framerate you set previously (esp. useful for motion graphics).

Hints:
- It's not enabled by default to keep the blender defaults, use the addon preferences to activate this functionality.
- When you set a framerate with a multiplier different than 1, the multiplier is not taken into account for the frame skip operation - 1 is always used
scene_amaranth_toolset.py