Copy and Paste UV
authorNutti <nutti.metro@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0900)
committerNutti <nutti.metro@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:33:00 +0000 (14:33 +0900)
commit7de962e146c619d708c2bd60bcfd802510b7b263
treed549e62add0bedfff64f16f70bdbfbb8b56ededa
parent45aba623344217b662c54e167c83b1ee3b456c6d
Copy and Paste UV
===================
- Upload script
  Support new feature, and some optimization about this script.
    1. Support copy/paste between UV maps.
2. Support copy/paste by selection sequence.
- Wiki update

The wiki page is ready, see here:
http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Extensions:2.6/Py/Scripts/UV/Copy_Paste_UV

Modified Paths:
-------------------
blender-addons-contrib/uv_copy_and_paste_uv.py
uv_copy_and_paste_uv.py