Data Overrides addon: Replace settings and cached data of linked objects
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:50:21 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit90cd336fc5bafbab50ec300ae7f0a6f982ea0d31
treed0f7d07d6fdca4562b5a2361486e1fc228bf0428
parent7590421902cba29e6147985678a2a1da510a845c
Data Overrides addon: Replace settings and cached data of linked objects
with temporary local values.
data_overrides/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
data_overrides/override.py [new file with mode: 0644]
data_overrides/ui.py [new file with mode: 0644]
data_overrides/util.py [new file with mode: 0644]