- improved UI, improved EqualizeScale*
authorLuca Carella <bkarelb@hotmail.it>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerLuca Carella <bkarelb@hotmail.it>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 09:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commita8fe7f107112946f3d77824a856ae61a97e09aed
tree2359f90184267bc550c093d4fc0880d187ef05ae
parent0a21a4a81601f0e6d18514df5b13449c76380540
- improved UI, improved EqualizeScale*

*now it's possible to keep proportions of uv island during scale, and select which axis to lock.
uv_align_distribute.py