Simplified progress reports: Use simple module-level settings for
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:24:00 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commita996e50204231290d8871ce96ecfe9904fc5da45
tree498a1567e5f8f8ba370177c118d4c0deb3184a7b
parent941b601cfd2a184b993155cfdab1b9234a9690a4
Simplified progress reports: Use simple module-level settings for
controlling output, and don't pass report types as extra args.
object_physics_meadow/hierarchical_dart_throw.py
object_physics_meadow/meadow.py
object_physics_meadow/patch.py
object_physics_meadow/progress.py [new file with mode: 0644]
object_physics_meadow/ui.py
object_physics_meadow/util.py