updated to new api
authorLuca Carella <bkarelb@hotmail.it>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerLuca Carella <bkarelb@hotmail.it>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitba5f4d3ca71f386de2b3fe5fe1c5bfd79e8df121
tree304155c8ece834a3d0a895af96e8976b171756b0
parent2187f6e51e0aa5cc562074af68dfa29bc3dcc000
updated to new api
uv_align_distribute.py