tabs -> spaces, move info to top (faster scanning)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:18:55 +0000 (00:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:20:55 +0000 (00:20 +1100)
commitc9012531d4480090327660434498add06d233723
tree072682a96535fe19b7bb19db50922ecdc28b9dc9
parent30f62c33e474e8ccbf1b07bae722f5cd5c326160
tabs -> spaces, move info to top (faster scanning)
io_export_paper_model.py