Removed mesh debugging from dart throwing code.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 10:40:50 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitcc472d7af79dd2df2c62cf9fa3a96e0b9fc96611
tree711e198c239208c64fbad5e424da1504b3960f91
parentec3507a5fbce3526c24b8d74668630e7a88828e3
Removed mesh debugging from dart throwing code.
object_physics_meadow/hierarchical_dart_throw.py
object_physics_meadow/meadow.py