Fix T49281 PDF importer fails to read first page sometimes.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:03:33 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 13:06:06 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
commitde1d5d82367d2d3ae9c35bf9950a958d9d9b2913
tree2b9d957040fadc3c949d07d6d12df4d33363a661
parent82b6f8612749514da120282d790ac94d47cefeb0
Fix T49281 PDF importer fails to read first page sometimes.

Fixed a case of chained trailer dictionaries, and then another
problem where decoder on byte string got errors on 8 bit bytes.
io_vector/__init__.py
io_vector/pdf.py