Update for removal of dupliframes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 17:45:08 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 16:27:31 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
space_view3d_enhanced_3d_cursor.py

index dfe5fa4..45ee5d3 100644 (file)
@@ -3191,10 +3191,6 @@ class MeshCache:
             tmp_obj.show_in_front = src_obj.show_in_front
 
             tmp_obj.instance_faces_scale = src_obj.instance_faces_scale
-            #tmp_obj.instance_frames_end = src_obj.instance_frames_end
-            #tmp_obj.instance_frames_off = src_obj.instance_frames_off
-            #tmp_obj.instance_frames_on = src_obj.instance_frames_on
-            #tmp_obj.instance_frames_start = src_obj.instance_frames_start
             tmp_obj.instance_collection = src_obj.instance_collection
             #tmp_obj.dupli_list = src_obj.dupli_list
             tmp_obj.instance_type = src_obj.instance_type