Paste addon: pasteall > hastebin
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
(git mv)

text_editor_hastebin.py [moved from text_editor_pasteall.py with 100% similarity]