Set to animation category
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:04:46 +0000 (07:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 May 2014 21:05:04 +0000 (07:05 +1000)
animation_motion_trail.py

index d48ba9f..038574e 100644 (file)
@@ -1574,6 +1574,7 @@ class MotionTrailOperator(bpy.types.Operator):
 
 
 class MotionTrailPanel(bpy.types.Panel):
+    bl_category = "Animation"
     bl_space_type = 'VIEW_3D'
     bl_region_type = 'TOOLS'
     bl_label = "Motion Trail"