Paste addon: fix warning
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:53:15 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
text_editor_pasteall.py

index 37c10b10a7bcbbee25c5e440ebec78e9933f5c98..013c3fb7dc4ec4152d03133a15188f08db22aed2 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ class TEXT_OT_pasteall(bpy.types.Operator):
 def register():
     bpy.types.Scene.use_webbrowser = bpy.props.BoolProperty(
         name='Launch Browser',
-        description='Opens the page with the submitted text.',
+        description='Opens the page with the submitted text',
         default=True)
 
     bpy.utils.register_module(__name__)