blender-addons-contrib.git
33 hours agoThe apply_as parameter of modifier_apply was removed due to operator split. master
Alexander Gavrilov [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 08:40:02 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
The apply_as parameter of modifier_apply was removed due to operator split.

Specifying DATA was redundant anyway, as that was the default.

4 weeks agoRemove Import BrushSet from contrib
CansecoGPC [Wed, 17 Jun 2020 18:17:47 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Remove Import BrushSet from contrib

4 weeks agoMocap: fix AttributeError when there is no active object
Sybren A. Stüvel [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Mocap: fix AttributeError when there is no active object

Two poll functions returned `context.active_object.animation_data` without
checking whether `context.active_object` is `None` or not.

5 weeks agoUI: Do not use term 'Subsurf'
Aaron Carlisle [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 22:17:31 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
UI: Do not use term 'Subsurf'

4 months agoFix incorrect identity comparisons blender-v2.83-release v2.83 v2.83.1 v2.83.2
Campbell Barton [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +1100)]
Fix incorrect identity comparisons

4 months agoCleanup: tabs -> spaces
Campbell Barton [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +1100)]
Cleanup: tabs -> spaces

4 months agoUpdate 'bl_info' use 'doc_url' instead of 'wiki_url'
Campbell Barton [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +1100)]
Update 'bl_info' use 'doc_url' instead of 'wiki_url'

4 months agoCleanup: trailing space
Campbell Barton [Thu, 5 Mar 2020 01:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +1100)]
Cleanup: trailing space

4 months agoFix .arcconfig not working with latest arcanist version
Brecht Van Lommel [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 21:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Fix .arcconfig not working with latest arcanist version

4 months agoAdd-on: remove deprecated height parameter
Jeroen Bakker [Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Add-on: remove deprecated height parameter

`invoke_popup` height parameter does not work and is deprecated. This
hange will remove the usages of the parameter.

I only found a single usage of the parameter

Reviewed By: Jacques Lucke

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6693

4 months agoMocap add-on: fixed matrix multiplication operators in retargeting code
Sybren A. Stüvel [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Mocap add-on: fixed matrix multiplication operators in retargeting code

The retargeting wasn't working any more, as the element-wise operator `*`
was still in use. I replaced the matrix multiplications I could find, but
there may be more hiding in a dark corner.

7 months agoadd_mesh_rocks: give run in mesh extra objects addon: T71560 blender-v2.82-release v2.82 v2.82a
meta-androcto [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:10:47 +0000 (16:10 +1100)]
add_mesh_rocks: give run in mesh extra objects addon: T71560

7 months agoAmaranth: Moved back to official add-ons repo
CansecoGPC [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 13:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Amaranth: Moved back to official add-ons repo

7 months agonode_presets: moved back to officially supported add-ons repo
Campbell Barton [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 12:26:32 +0000 (23:26 +1100)]
node_presets: moved back to officially supported add-ons repo

7 months agosun_position: remove from contrib: T69936
Damien Picard [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 11:00:02 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
sun_position: remove from contrib: T69936

7 months agoCollection Manager: Remove from contrib. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:48:55 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Remove from contrib. Task: T69577

7 months agoCollection Manager: Add highlighting to isolation toggle. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 05:39:42 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Add highlighting to isolation toggle. Task: T69577

Fixed a bug where isolation didn't handle chains for the select RT

7 months agoimport_3ds: fix for image paths: T66329
meta-androcto [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 04:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +1100)]
import_3ds: fix for image paths: T66329

7 months agorestore mesh_easy_lattice: T66947
meta-androcto [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 04:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +1100)]
restore mesh_easy_lattice: T66947

7 months agoCollection Manager: Add Filter By Selected. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 03:07:44 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Add Filter By Selected. Task: T69577

7 months agoCollection Manager: Add toggle children to RTs. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 07:36:29 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Add toggle children to RTs. Task: T69577

7 months agosun_position: fix errors when selecting wrong types of node
Damien Picard [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
sun_position: fix errors when selecting wrong types of node

7 months agosun_position: UTC zone as float
Damien Picard [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 00:08:09 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
sun_position: UTC zone as float

7 months agosun_position: fix time calculations
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
sun_position: fix time calculations

7 months agosun_position: cleanup properties
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:17:47 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
sun_position: cleanup properties

7 months agosun_position: set default date to today
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
sun_position: set default date to today

7 months agosun_position: update presets
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:11:35 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
sun_position: update presets

7 months agosun_position: remove world map operator and image file
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:02:09 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
sun_position: remove world map operator and image file

7 months agosun_position: fix rotation order
Damien Picard [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 11:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
sun_position: fix rotation order

The sun object is now correctly rotated even when selecting
quaternion, axis angle, or euler other than XYZ as rotation mode.

7 months agoAmaranth fixes
CansecoGPC [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Amaranth fixes

7 months agoCollection Manager: Update Tooltips. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:39:03 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Update Tooltips. Task: T69577

7 months agoCollection Manager: Add invert to restore toggles. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 06:05:23 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Add invert to restore toggles. Task: T69577

7 months agoCollection Manager: Added proper view layer support. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 03:22:49 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Added proper view layer support. Task: T69577

Refactored toggle histories to facilitate this.
Fixed  a bug with histories not being properly
saved/restored in some toggles

8 months agoCollection Manager: Made filtering case-insensitive. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Sat, 16 Nov 2019 07:11:23 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Made filtering case-insensitive. Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: Fixed filtering bug. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 05:59:19 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Fixed filtering bug. Task: T69577

When a collection's name changed it wouldn't update the UIList's collection
property immediately.  So when you tried to filter on the new name
nothing would show up.

8 months agoCollection Manager: Add Phantom Mode. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 07:51:53 +0000 (02:51 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Add Phantom Mode. Task: T69577

First attempt to mimic the restore on quit functionality
requested by Paul Kotelevets (1D_Inc).

8 months agoCollection Manager: Fix bug with sync selection. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 09:14:10 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Collection Manager: Fix bug with sync selection. Task: T69577
Prevent syncing to the Master Collection when the popup is called.

8 months agoCollection Manager: fix operator undo. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 09:09:48 +0000 (04:09 -0500)]
Collection Manager: fix operator undo. Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: sync list selection to active collection. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 08:46:03 +0000 (03:46 -0500)]
Collection Manager: sync list selection to active collection. Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: Add shortcut to bl_info. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 05:44:49 +0000 (01:44 -0400)]
Collection Manager: Add shortcut to bl_info. Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: Fix exclusion toggle/isolation. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 05:43:21 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
Collection Manager: Fix exclusion toggle/isolation.  Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: move location of remove op to far right. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 03:59:17 +0000 (23:59 -0400)]
Collection Manager: move location of remove op to far right. Task: T69577

8 months agoCollection Manager: initial implementation of suggestions by draguu from blenderartists
Ryan Inch [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 02:40:55 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Collection Manager: initial implementation of suggestions by draguu from blenderartists

8 months agoMerge branch 'blender-v2.81-release'
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'blender-v2.81-release'

8 months agoAmaranth: Fix "Current Blend's Folder" button missing in file browser. blender-v2.81-release v2.81
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Amaranth: Fix "Current Blend's Folder" button missing in file browser.

8 months agocollection_manager: add to contrib. Task: T69577
Ryan Inch [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:05:01 +0000 (03:05 -0400)]
collection_manager: add to contrib. Task: T69577

9 months agoaddons contrib: close panels by default, fix tabs: T70017
meta-androcto [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 02:10:42 +0000 (12:10 +1000)]
addons contrib: close panels by default, fix tabs: T70017

9 months agoaddons contrib: change categories: T70017
meta-androcto [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 01:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +1000)]
addons contrib: change categories: T70017

9 months agoAddon: Atomic Blender - Cluster: Corrected register and unregister.
Spivak Vladimir (cwolf3d) [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 14:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Addon: Atomic Blender - Cluster: Corrected register and unregister.

9 months agoobject_mesh_versions: fix missing tab category: T70017
meta-androcto [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 03:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +1000)]
object_mesh_versions: fix missing tab category: T70017

9 months agoadd_mesh_clusters: fix reg load/reload
meta-androcto [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +1000)]
add_mesh_clusters: fix reg load/reload

9 months agosun_position: fix HDRI mirrorball with rotated env texture
Damien Picard [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
sun_position: fix HDRI mirrorball with rotated env texture

9 months agosun_position: cleanup
Damien Picard [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
sun_position: cleanup

9 months agosun_position: add geo.py coordinate parser
Damien Picard [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:58:02 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
sun_position: add geo.py coordinate parser

Code by Maximilian Högner,
http://hoegners.de/Maxi/geo/

9 months agosun position: update working version: T69936
meta-androcto [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
sun position: update working version: T69936

9 months agomocap tools: Initial update 2.81 D5606 T69472
meta-androcto [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +1000)]
mocap tools: Initial update 2.81 D5606 T69472

9 months agomesh_selectbuffer: fix category, panel and context: T70017
meta-androcto [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:56:01 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
mesh_selectbuffer: fix category, panel and context: T70017

9 months agoio_blend_utils: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 06:25:09 +0000 (16:25 +1000)]
io_blend_utils: remove: unsupported T63750

9 months agospace_view3d_quickPrefs: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 06:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
space_view3d_quickPrefs: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agosun position: base update
meta-androcto [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 03:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
sun position: base update

10 months agoremove uv addons, unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +1000)]
remove uv addons, unsupported T63750

10 months agotext_editor_hastebin: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 05:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
text_editor_hastebin: update 2.8x

10 months agoui_splash_tips: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 05:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +1000)]
ui_splash_tips: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agosystem_project_folder update 2.8
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 05:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +1000)]
system_project_folder update 2.8

10 months agoremove sequencer addons: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 03:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +1000)]
remove sequencer addons: unsupported T63750

10 months agorender time: basic update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 03:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +1000)]
render time: basic update 2.8x

10 months agorender_shots: remove?: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 03:27:01 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
render_shots: remove?: unsupported T63750

10 months agorender_notify: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
render_notify: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agonode_presets: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +1000)]
node_presets: update 2.8x

10 months agolight_field_tools: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +1000)]
light_field_tools: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agoautomat: base update cycles only
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 01:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +1000)]
automat: base update cycles only

10 months agorender_cube_map: non working update
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:58:55 +0000 (10:58 +1000)]
render_cube_map: non working update

10 months agoobject_creaprim: update 2.8x needs attention
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:50:48 +0000 (10:50 +1000)]
object_creaprim: update 2.8x needs attention

10 months agoobject_animrenderbake: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +1000)]
object_animrenderbake: update 2.8x

10 months agospace_view3d_paint_bprojection: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 00:32:26 +0000 (10:32 +1000)]
space_view3d_paint_bprojection: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agoobject_particle_hair_net: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 23:56:40 +0000 (09:56 +1000)]
object_particle_hair_net: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agodata_overrides: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 23:43:13 +0000 (09:43 +1000)]
data_overrides: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agomesh_copy_uvs_from_joined: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 08:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +1000)]
mesh_copy_uvs_from_joined: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agomesh_ktools: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +1000)]
mesh_ktools: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agomesh_show_vgroup_weights: update 2.8x, disable bgl
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +1000)]
mesh_show_vgroup_weights: update 2.8x, disable bgl

10 months agomesh: border select/extrude along curve: remove: T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 04:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +1000)]
mesh: border select/extrude along curve: remove: T63750

10 months agolighting_hdri_shortcut: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +1000)]
lighting_hdri_shortcut: update 2.8x

10 months agolamp_geographical_sun: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
lamp_geographical_sun: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agoaddons contrib: bulk remove unmaintained i/o part 2
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +1000)]
addons contrib: bulk remove unmaintained i/o part 2

10 months agoaddons contrib: bulk remove unmaintained i/o part 1
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +1000)]
addons contrib: bulk remove unmaintained i/o part 1

10 months agodevelopment_ui_classes: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
development_ui_classes: update 2.8x

10 months agotext_intellisense: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
text_intellisense: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agodevelopment_api_navigator: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +1000)]
development_api_navigator: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agodevelopment_class_viewer: update 2.8x
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 01:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +1000)]
development_class_viewer: update 2.8x

10 months agoanimation_motion_trail: version bump, non working
meta-androcto [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:14:32 +0000 (10:14 +1000)]
animation_motion_trail: version bump, non working

10 months agomocap tools: revert last commit T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:33:46 +0000 (09:33 +1000)]
mocap tools: revert last commit T63750

10 months agomocap tools: removed: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:28:31 +0000 (09:28 +1000)]
mocap tools: removed: unsupported T63750

10 months agocmu_mocap_browser: removed: unsupported: T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 23:20:58 +0000 (09:20 +1000)]
cmu_mocap_browser: removed: unsupported: T63750

10 months agospace_view3d_add_surround_cameras: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:58:14 +0000 (08:58 +1000)]
space_view3d_add_surround_cameras: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agospace_view3d_library_hide: remove: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:47:47 +0000 (08:47 +1000)]
space_view3d_library_hide: remove: unsupported T63750

10 months agoui_layer_manager: removed: unsupported T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +1000)]
ui_layer_manager: removed: unsupported T63750

10 months agoobject_cloud_gen: removed unsupported: T63750
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 22:20:22 +0000 (08:20 +1000)]
object_cloud_gen: removed unsupported: T63750

10 months agoCurve Tools 2: move to release T65825
Spivak Vladimir (cwolf3d) [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Curve Tools 2: move to release T65825

10 months agosystem_keyboard_svg: version bump: still needs work
meta-androcto [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 06:04:41 +0000 (16:04 +1000)]
system_keyboard_svg: version bump: still needs work

10 months agoCurve Tools 2: error correction, adding a spline selection when clicking on a spline
Spivak Vladimir (cwolf3d) [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 00:43:19 +0000 (03:43 +0300)]
Curve Tools 2: error correction, adding a spline selection when clicking on a spline