blender-app-templates.git
22 months agoMinor edits master
Campbell Barton [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:14:59 +0000 (11:14 +1100)]
Minor edits

22 months agoInitial readme
Campbell Barton [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +1100)]
Initial readme