blender-bfct.git
3 years agoRenamed readme from md to txt master
Francesco Siddi [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Renamed readme from md to txt

3 years agoFixes for style, just a bandaid until I get time to work on it for real
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fixes for style, just a bandaid until I get time to work on it for real

3 years agoRetarget auth scope
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:51:54 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Retarget auth scope

3 years agoSet status for BFCT profiles pending subscription
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:48:35 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Set status for BFCT profiles pending subscription

4 years agoLogo
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Logo

Only show when logged in

4 years agoQuick fix to everlasting misalignment annoyance
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0300)]
Quick fix to everlasting misalignment annoyance

4 years agoFix links, and upgrade BWA
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:35:13 +0000 (16:35 -0300)]
Fix links, and upgrade BWA

4 years agoSetup Grunt to compile and autoprefix the SASS
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:44:54 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Setup Grunt to compile and autoprefix the SASS

Type `npm install` to install all dependencies.
Type `grunt` everytime you want to rebuild the css.

4 years agoRemoved and ignored blender-bfct/application/static/assets/css/main.css
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:41:52 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Removed and ignored blender-bfct/application/static/assets/css/main.css

4 years agoMoved blender-bfct/application/static/assets/sass/bfct.sass blender-bfct/application...
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Moved blender-bfct/application/static/assets/sass/bfct.sass blender-bfct/application/static/assets/sass/main.sass

4 years agoConverted LESS to SASS
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Converted LESS to SASS

Before:    blender-bfct/application/static/assets/css/less/bfct.less
Converted: blender-bfct/application/static/assets/sass/bfct.sass

4 years agoAdded package.json
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Added package.json

4 years agoUpdated blender-bfct/application/static/assets_shared to the current version
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Updated blender-bfct/application/static/assets_shared to the current version

4 years agoUpdated pip requirements.txt
Niklas Ravnsborg-Gjertsen [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Updated pip requirements.txt

4 years agoFix for automated mail URLs
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 10:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Fix for automated mail URLs

4 years agoUpgrade to the latest assets_shared
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:07:28 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Upgrade to the latest assets_shared

4 years agoExtra check for admin on role reload
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:13:48 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Extra check for admin on role reload

4 years agoforgot images
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
forgot images

4 years agoNew layout for logged in BFCTs
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
New layout for logged in BFCTs

4 years agoRefactoring to handle not logged in users
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Refactoring to handle not logged in users

4 years agoHomepage exposing latest application info
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Homepage exposing latest application info

4 years agoManual update tool for bfct_trainer
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Manual update tool for bfct_trainer

At the moment this is a manual tool to check if a user has a valid BFCT
application. If yes, the bfct_trainer role is assigned. If not, the
role is removed.

4 years agoApplications: improved manager index
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Applications: improved manager index

4 years agoUpdate Assets Shared
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:59:39 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Update Assets Shared

4 years agoReport errors on submitting application, update assets_shared
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:58:35 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Report errors on submitting application, update assets_shared

4 years agoAttempt at streamlining login for reviewers
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 09:36:55 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Attempt at streamlining login for reviewers

4 years agoGeneral tweaks to email notifications
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
General tweaks to email notifications

4 years agoMoving page_title block in the right place
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Moving page_title block in the right place

4 years ago- Add titles to pages
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
- Add titles to pages
- Add favicon + fix UL (thanks brita_!)

4 years agoModel tweaks to allow entries deletion via admin
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Model tweaks to allow entries deletion via admin

4 years agoTweak position of ckeditor
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Tweak position of ckeditor

4 years agoUpdates for applications, style for comments, and details here and there
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:19:58 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Updates for applications, style for comments, and details here and there

4 years agoAdded commenting system
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added commenting system

Needs some styling, but it works ok.

4 years agoEmail framework
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:38:26 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Email framework

Notifications will be sent when someone submits an application.

4 years agoAdded CKEditor minimal input to application form
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Added CKEditor minimal input to application form

Still needs some tweaks with the tooltip.

4 years agoI swear this is the last cosmetic change
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
I swear this is the last cosmetic change

4 years agoJust cosmetics :)
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Just cosmetics :)

4 years agoForgot to invert the condition (was testing locally)
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Forgot to invert the condition (was testing locally)

4 years agoEven more clear that we miss voting!
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:03:18 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Even more clear that we miss voting!

4 years agoTweak to sloppy loops
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:21:20 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Tweak to sloppy loops

4 years agoBetter display which applications have been voted or not
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Better display which applications have been voted or not

4 years agoApplications backend tweaks
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Applications backend tweaks

Now checking if current user has already reviewed an application.

4 years agoLog-out redirect behaviour
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Log-out redirect behaviour

Now sending the user back to /certification.

4 years agoGeneral fixes
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
General fixes

Adding extra permissions, added next link for login.

4 years agoTweaks for My Application page and forms
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 09:22:31 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Tweaks for My Application page and forms

4 years agoAdded correct role for review application menu
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:47:46 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Added correct role for review application menu

4 years agoTweaks to form
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 08:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
Tweaks to form

4 years agoRequired fields for application form
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:09:36 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Required fields for application form

4 years agoManager backend tweak
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Manager backend tweak

BFCT application id now displays the actual id, instead of a loop index.

4 years agoAttempt at fixing cross db FK issue
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:08:04 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Attempt at fixing cross db FK issue

4 years agoTweaks to submission form
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 12:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Tweaks to submission form

4 years agoAdd applicant's email info
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 11:29:08 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Add applicant's email info

4 years agoSmall content fixes
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:49:07 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Small content fixes

4 years agoTweaks and fixes for listing
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:20:03 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Tweaks and fixes for listing

4 years agoNavigation tweaks
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Navigation tweaks

4 years agoAdding more roles to management backend
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Adding more roles to management backend

4 years agoAdded missing public pages
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Added missing public pages

4 years agoFix navbar z-index among other things
Pablo Vazquez [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 17:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Fix navbar z-index among other things

4 years agoWork on the BFCT form
Pablo Vazquez [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 16:48:42 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Work on the BFCT form

4 years agoWIP forms, tweaks on 2nd level navbar, and labels on listing
Pablo Vazquez [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
WIP forms, tweaks on 2nd level navbar, and labels on listing

4 years agoSecond level navigation, update of shared assets, and bring back b.org menus
Pablo Vazquez [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 14:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Second level navigation, update of shared assets, and bring back b.org menus

4 years agoUse labels on review status listing instead
Pablo Vazquez [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:27:01 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
Use labels on review status listing instead

4 years agoUpdates on the listing and view template
Pablo Vazquez [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:14:37 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Updates on the listing and view template

4 years agoMore work on the view application page
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 22:32:22 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
More work on the view application page

4 years agoUpdate on buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update on buttons

4 years agoUpdates for tables
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Updates for tables

4 years agoUpdating assets_shared
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Updating assets_shared

4 years agoStarting to style BFCT page and listing
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Starting to style BFCT page and listing

4 years agoUpdated submodule to latest revision
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Updated submodule to latest revision

4 years agoFirst baby steps on layout.html
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
First baby steps on layout.html

4 years agoFirst commit with submodule BWA
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
First commit with submodule BWA

4 years agoAJAX loading for admin form
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 13:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
AJAX loading for admin form

Backend feature to reduce load time of the blender-id list.

4 years agoSmall fix for model representation in admin
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Small fix for model representation in admin

4 years agoAdded runserver.wsgi.example
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 08:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Added runserver.wsgi.example

4 years agoGeneral tweaks to model for applications
Francesco Siddi [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:16:50 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
General tweaks to model for applications

4 years agoBasic styling for login page
Francesco Siddi [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 13:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Basic styling for login page

4 years agoInitial code commit
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:56:37 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Initial code commit

4 years agoUpdating readme.md
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Updating readme.md

And testing commit rights.

4 years agoInitial commit
Sergey Sharybin [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0600)]
Initial commit