Tweak build info on download page develop master
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:16:23 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commitc8fe31ea989c37f8e33efe642f4484e32e25e69b
treefee7dbad2eabe88342b6d1b9fc3fb82f98f995d0
parentdee81aad8e7545c8e882d8153b4e552e363974ce
Tweak build info on download page

* Leave out redundant branch name
* Leave out "Release" configuration, only show when it's "Debug"
* Rename "Candidate" to "Release Candidate"
* Rename "Arm" to "Apple Silicon" for consistency with download page
source/BuildsRenderer.php