blender-buildbot-www.git
8 weeks agoAdd "Latest Changes" in the menu bar develop feature/download_patch master
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 15:51:49 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add "Latest Changes" in the menu bar

https://developer.blender.org/D12270

8 weeks agoFix T90231: Create download page for each patch/branch
Dalai Felinto [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:33:07 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Fix T90231: Create download page for each patch/branch

This supports sub-pages for specific branches or patches. This way developers
can pass a link around that shows only the relevant branches.

This patch includes:

* Change page header when looking at specific branch/patch.
* Add link to sub-page in the patch/branch builds.
* Link to go back to All Patches/Branches.

UI adjustments and design done with Pablo Vazquez.
https://developer.blender.org/D12272

2 months agoUI Rename Experimental to Branch builds
Dalai Felinto [Tue, 24 Aug 2021 07:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
UI Rename Experimental to Branch builds

All the builds in buildbot are experimental. Better to name
them in a more friendly way to the end users.

This only changes the site appearance. The internal names and files are still using "experimental". Later someone can patch it further to get everything to use "branch" instead of "experimental":

* buildbot
* file storage
* buildbot www variable/function names
* redirect to make old urls using "experimental" to work with "branch"

https://developer.blender.org/D12271

4 months agoFix typo in variable
James Monteath [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Fix typo in variable

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into develop
James Monteath [Thu, 27 May 2021 15:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into develop

5 months agoUI: Fix border radius in builds list
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 15:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
UI: Fix border radius in builds list

5 months agoAllow for builders to show in tabs in all env
James Monteath [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:52:00 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Allow for builders to show in tabs in all env

5 months agoUI: Fix typo
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:12:54 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
UI: Fix typo

5 months agoUI: Underline link to archived builds
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:12:47 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
UI: Underline link to archived builds

5 months agoUp the CSS file version link to bust cached CSS
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 13:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Up the CSS file version link to bust cached CSS

5 months agoUI: Rename "Experimental" with "Builds" in navbar
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
UI: Rename "Experimental" with "Builds" in navbar

5 months agoUI: Add link to archived builds
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
UI: Add link to archived builds

5 months agoUI: Add link to SHA-256 for each build
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:10:38 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
UI: Add link to SHA-256 for each build

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into feature-platform-updates-ui
James Monteath [Thu, 27 May 2021 10:46:12 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into feature-platform-updates-ui

5 months agoFix variable not a constant any longer
James Monteath [Thu, 27 May 2021 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix variable not a constant any longer
Reduces error logging

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into feature-platform-updates-ui
James Monteath [Wed, 26 May 2021 16:31:09 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into feature-platform-updates-ui

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into feature-platform-updates
James Monteath [Wed, 26 May 2021 16:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into feature-platform-updates

5 months agoUI: Tweak wording for the Get Involved text
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
UI: Tweak wording for the Get Involved text

5 months agoCleanup: Add titles to architecture and build configuration
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Cleanup: Add titles to architecture and build configuration

And replace a span with a div.

5 months agoCleanup: Remove redundant links
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Cleanup: Remove redundant links

5 months agoUI: Move navigation to blender.org style secondary navbar
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
UI: Move navigation to blender.org style secondary navbar

5 months agoUI: Update buildbot style to match blender.org
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 26 May 2021 15:43:27 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
UI: Update buildbot style to match blender.org

5 months agoMerge branch 'feature-platform-updates' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www into...
James Monteath [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:15:57 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'feature-platform-updates' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www into feature-platform-updates

5 months agoEnsure protocol https on prodiction servers
James Monteath [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:15:52 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Ensure protocol https on prodiction servers

5 months agoSet architecture to more human readable form
James Monteath [Fri, 14 May 2021 15:31:28 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Set architecture to more human readable form

5 months agoRename variables as per convention
James Monteath [Mon, 10 May 2021 17:14:12 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
Rename variables as per convention
Apply hidden rules to UATEST
Cleanup file name URL

5 months agoOnly show msi and msix files on stable builds in PROD
James Monteath [Mon, 10 May 2021 14:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
Only show msi and msix files on stable builds in PROD

5 months agoMove file size to small section
James Monteath [Sun, 2 May 2021 04:11:03 +0000 (04:11 +0000)]
Move file size to small section
Allgin arch to the right
update human size label

5 months agoDisplay build config near architecture
James Monteath [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 12:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Display build config near architecture

6 months agoShow msix files for now
James Monteath [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Show msix files for now
No promoted branches
Add string contain function

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www
James Monteath [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www

6 months ago2.93 now beta
James Monteath [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
2.93 now beta

6 months agoAdd temporary workaround for showing macOS arm64 build on download page.
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Add temporary workaround for showing macOS arm64 build on download page.

6 months agoHide hash files
James Monteath [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
Hide hash files

6 months agoAdd get host id function
James Monteath [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 10:48:38 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Add get host id function
Only debug in index page

6 months agoAdd use of getEnvId function
James Monteath [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 10:40:22 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
Add use of getEnvId function
Hide debugging helpers in PROD
Fix buildbot location href
Cleanup unused code

6 months agoRename to daily
James Monteath [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 11:31:09 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Rename to daily

6 months agoUse admin path instead of buildbot
James Monteath [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 11:30:36 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Use admin path instead of buildbot
Use daily path instead of incremental
Capitalize the links

6 months agoConvert build platform to browser platform
James Monteath [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Convert build platform to browser platform

6 months agoClear out commented code
James Monteath [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Clear out commented code

6 months agoHide msix files
James Monteath [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 07:38:29 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Hide msix files

6 months agoDisplay extention
James Monteath [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 06:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Display extention
Remove unused functions
Rename function for clarity

6 months agoRename admin path to buildbot
James Monteath [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 07:05:50 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Rename admin path to buildbot

6 months agoRename path to buildbot
James Monteath [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 07:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Rename path to buildbot

6 months agoDisable background for now
James Monteath [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 15:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Disable background for now
Add brackets for links
Add buildbot link to builders page

7 months agoRename incr to incremental
James Monteath [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
Rename incr to incremental

7 months agoAssociate lister to build
James Monteath [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 12:32:19 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Associate lister to build
Display build patch id and branch when needed

7 months agoUse darwin instead of macos platform
James Monteath [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:16:52 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Use darwin instead of macos platform
Cleanup commented code

7 months agoRename daily to incremental build
James Monteath [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Rename daily to incremental build
Check for valid paths
Default to incr folder
Remove foot build links
Add simple way to swoitch to alternal builds in header

7 months agoFix variable name
James Monteath [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 09:22:11 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Fix variable name
Sort by time

7 months agoUpdate header
James Monteath [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:12:59 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Update header
Set to DEVTEST

7 months agoAdd commented output to browser page
James Monteath [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:53:25 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add commented output  to browser page
Created 4 build categories
Parse file name now that it is normalized
Add branch, build conf to display in small section
Simplify rules, no more really.

7 months agoCheck if set
James Monteath [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:42:21 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Check if set

7 months agoMove to check first
James Monteath [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:30:10 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Move to check first

7 months agoAdd ability to run in php built-in server
James Monteath [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 18:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Add ability to run in php built-in server
Add debug
Add ignore log

7 months agoMove rc code check into function
James Monteath [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 15:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Move rc code check into function

8 months agoFix .arcconfig for newer phabricator versions.
Brecht Van Lommel [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Fix .arcconfig for newer phabricator versions.

9 months agoCandidate builds must be determined with rc in filename
James Monteath [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:28:16 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
Candidate builds must be determined with rc in filename
LTS checks not needed.

9 months agoOnly show branch builds on download/branches/, no release candidates
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:04:50 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Only show branch builds on download/branches/, no release candidates

9 months agoFix rc CANDIDATE builds not showing up
Sergey Sharybin [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Fix rc CANDIDATE builds not showing up

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www into master
James Monteath [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.blender.org:blender-buildbot-www into master

9 months agoRemove lts as it is not a cycle
James Monteath [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Remove lts as it is not a cycle
Allow to display Candidate builds with blue color
Fix type for CUSTOM_BRANCH

9 months agoFix text overflow with long experimental branch names
Brecht Van Lommel [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fix text overflow with long experimental branch names

9 months agoMake 2.92 a Beta
Sergey Sharybin [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Make 2.92 a Beta

12 months agoMove 2.92 to Beta release cycle
Sergey Sharybin [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 15:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Move 2.92 to Beta release cycle

15 months agoMark 2.90.0 a Beta, this time foe real
Sergey Sharybin [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Mark 2.90.0 a Beta, this time foe real

15 months agoCleanup: Remove dead code
Sergey Sharybin [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Cleanup: Remove dead code

15 months agoMark 2.90.0 a Beta.
Nathan Letwory [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Mark 2.90.0 a Beta.

16 months agoHide all LTS releases
Sergey Sharybin [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Hide all LTS releases

Majority of the change is related on moving version-related code
(which is changed every release) to a single small file, so its
easier to find places where edits are to be made.

16 months agoUpdate for new Blender version numbering.
Brecht Van Lommel [Fri, 29 May 2020 17:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Update for new Blender version numbering.

Ref T76058

18 months agoMark 2.83 as beta
Nathan Letwory [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 13:36:06 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Mark 2.83 as beta

19 months agoConsider 2.82a as Beta
Sergey Sharybin [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:43:16 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Consider 2.82a as Beta

20 months agoSupport shorter linux64 platform name without variation
Sergey Sharybin [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 12:30:10 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Support shorter linux64 platform name without variation

21 months agoMark 2.82 builds as Beta
Sergey Sharybin [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Mark 2.82 builds as Beta

22 months agoRecognize xz ending, fixes $bitness display on website
Jens [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:04:03 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Recognize xz ending, fixes $bitness display on website

Website https://builder.blender.org/download/ reads
"Blender 2.82 Alpha          Linux bit        123.55MB"
where it used to read "Linux 64 bit" before the bz2->xz switch.
xz ending isn't recognized, so $bitness is empty.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6325

22 months agoAdd arcanist configuration file
Sergey Sharybin [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 09:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Add arcanist configuration file

23 months agoMake interface aware of release builds
Sergey Sharybin [Fri, 8 Nov 2019 08:33:41 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Make interface aware of release builds

Versions are currently hardcoded, would be nice to find a more
generic way for addressing this.

Committing local changes done by Brecht.

2 years agoFix wrong download links on branches/ page
Brecht Van Lommel [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Fix wrong download links on branches/ page

2 years agoShow list of experimental branch builds, minor layout tweaks
Brecht Van Lommel [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Show list of experimental branch builds, minor layout tweaks

2 years agoShow branch or alpha/beta status first, move platform/bitness to the right
Brecht Van Lommel [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:38:26 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Show branch or alpha/beta status first, move platform/bitness to the right

2 years agoFix type in macOS platform name
Brecht Van Lommel [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Fix type in macOS platform name

2 years agomacOS package names no longer include architecture
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
macOS package names no longer include architecture

2 years agoFix poor information text layout
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Fix poor information text layout

2 years agoMention 2.79 specifically for those looking for the last 2.79 daily build
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:18:41 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Mention 2.79 specifically for those looking for the last 2.79 daily build

2 years agoFix poor text styling for information text
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 16:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Fix poor text styling for information text

2 years agoUpdate for 2.81 release cycle and removal of 2.79 builds
Brecht Van Lommel [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update for 2.81 release cycle and removal of 2.79 builds

2 years agoFix text colors and legend for stable/beta builds.
Brecht Van Lommel [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:08:26 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Fix text colors and legend for stable/beta builds.

2 years agoUpdate for moving blender2.8 to master, master to blender2.7.
Brecht Van Lommel [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:09:54 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Update for moving blender2.8 to master, master to blender2.7.

2 years agoAvoid having multiple sequential / when joining paths
Sergey Sharybin [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:43:48 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Avoid having multiple sequential / when joining paths

2 years agoInitial work to support information request
Sergey Sharybin [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Initial work to support information request

Request is done by adding action=info query to the URL.

The result is returned in JSON format, and dumps things
in their internal format (which might be changing in the
future).

The goal is to allow automated scripts to get easy to
parse information about available builds, without doing
regex magic.

2 years agoRemove limited edition of 2.8 bug tracker
Sergey Sharybin [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Remove limited edition of 2.8 bug tracker

2 years agoPromote 2.80 more visible
Sergey Sharybin [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Promote 2.80 more visible

2 years agoFix grammar
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:38:13 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Fix grammar

2 years agoCSS: Clear cache
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:29:16 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
CSS: Clear cache

2 years agoUI: Update style CSS from blender.org
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
UI: Update style CSS from blender.org

2 years agoUI: Open footer links in a new window.
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:32:06 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
UI: Open footer links in a new window.

Suggested by Dr. @sergey

2 years agoUI: Rename labels Blender 2.8 -> Blender 2.80 Beta
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
UI: Rename labels Blender 2.8 -> Blender 2.80 Beta

2 years agoUI: No need for title in build-variation <span>.
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:12:42 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
UI: No need for title in build-variation <span>.

2 years agoBuildbot UI: Mention the hash for each build.
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Buildbot UI: Mention the hash for each build.

Requested by the community.

2 years agoTweaks to redirect rules
Sergey Sharybin [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Tweaks to redirect rules

First of all, use location header instead of javascript.

Second of all, ensure '/' at the end of the requested folder,
just to ensure consistency of things.