Remove blender2.7 build
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit2a3b5ebf3724b3e5b77cb6d379203fb31c088be8
tree344801129d30c317e181af2077c1b5cca7c88a1b
parent408de2690db3a0fc7d566de532f7cfc5d192c456
Remove blender2.7 build

The last version is now archived on download.blender.org/release.
master.cfg
master_unpack.py