Initial commit of blenders buildbot configuration
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit327d4f6b8a4456301967a6b6051e1f05cc437dc2
tree050d13306f48a628d6a2693c31cb54773aac7107
Initial commit of blenders buildbot configuration
25 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
buildbot.tac [new file with mode: 0644]
maintenance/cleanup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
master.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
master_private_template.py [new file with mode: 0644]
master_unpack.py [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/bg_gradient.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/css/font-borg.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/css/main.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/default.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/default.css.new [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/favicon.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/lin.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/osx.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/robots.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/win.png [new file with mode: 0644]
state.sqlite [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/build.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/build_line.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/buildslave.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/buildslaves.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/directory.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/forms.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/layout.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/root.html [new file with mode: 0644]