Cleanup and more plugins enabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:51:38 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitba77e913344f506ab798ffe52a13853ba21252b4
treeaba5cd6736c129d83f3a1cc4b776adc7bab872f3
parent34102f03ed8e1e75d4509ada0ad4fd11db26aff9
Cleanup and more plugins enabled
.gitignore
master.cfg