Variety of fixes all over the place
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:15:24 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 19:23:19 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitc4b9358874d053c9c81a74bedcb43f8e21f0b4ba
treebc75d1c2e9800cd4932505c5dfa1b360830dbd55
parent96b04687a25f9b0e86add42d16ee7b15ad7837cd
Variety of fixes all over the place

Makes buildbot more usable, but still tweaks are needed.
templates/build.html
templates/build_line.html
templates/builder.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/buildslave.html
templates/forms.html
templates/grid.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/grid_transposed.html [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/waterfall.html [new file with mode: 0644]