Fix spelling to make @dfelinto happy
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 14:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitf777fe5826c57d099de0d801d45288208fa0ec72
tree29e01acafe78585166b75fdebff8d0e7ed3ba000
parent7f47ac6bcb7d804bb4957e7c3631673df747d5db
Fix spelling to make @dfelinto happy
templates/builder.html
templates/builders.html