Remove 32 bit buildbots master
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
master.cfg

index 7c0ff0d54e35c49ee88dbde734ab9e155b24f77f..2578de58ade00293723df192eb181509bd41e3f8 100644 (file)
@@ -340,14 +340,10 @@ def generic_builder(id, libdir='', branch='', rsync=False):
 # Builders
 
 add_builder(c, 'mac_x86_64_10_9_cmake', 'darwin', generic_builder, hour=1)
-
-add_builder(c, 'linux_glibc224_i686_cmake', '', generic_builder, hour=1)
 add_builder(c, 'linux_glibc217_x86_64_cmake', '', generic_builder, hour=1)
-
 # NOTE: Visual Studio 2017 (vc15) is using libraries folder from
 # Visual Studio 2015 (vc14)
-add_builder(c, 'win32_cmake_vs2017', 'windows_vc14', generic_builder, hour=1)
-add_builder(c, 'win64_cmake_vs2017', 'win64_vc14', generic_builder, hour=2)
+add_builder(c, 'win64_cmake_vs2017', 'win64_vc14', generic_builder, hour=1)
 
 # HORIZONS
 from datetime import timedelta