Require sane branch names for force builds
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
master.cfg

index d53de5f24e8c829404d0cf0b6ac96da0e3ca9c37..d0acb972d5505f3a230f17881a45f6d3701eede2 100644 (file)
@@ -75,7 +75,8 @@ def schedule_force_build(name):
                 branch=forcesched.StringParameter(
                     name="branch",
                     label="Branch:",
-                    default="master"),
+                    default="master",
+                    regex=r'^[a-zA-Z0-9][A-Za-z0-9_-]*$'),
                 # Hide revision. We don't want to allow anyone to overwrite the
                 # master build with an older version. Could be added back once we
                 # have authentication.