Add .arcconfig for easier code review.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brecht@blender.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 13:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
.arcconfig [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.arcconfig b/.arcconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6af7ce1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+{
+       "project_id" : "Infrastructure: Blender Buildbot",
+       "conduit_uri" : "https://developer.blender.org/",
+       "phabricator.uri" : "https://developer.blender.org/",
+       "git.default-relative-commit" : "origin/master",
+       "arc.land.update.default" : "rebase",
+       "arc.land.onto.default" : "master"
+}