blender-conference.git
11 months agoRemoved comments and unused images master production
Mike Newbon [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 09:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Removed comments and unused images

11 months agoRemove dates and make template fully editable
Mike Newbon [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Remove dates and make template fully editable

12 months agoRemove call for videos and update delivery status
Mike Newbon [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:33:38 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Remove call for videos and update delivery status

12 months agoSet comfort box to 'Sold Out'
Mike Newbon [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:32:28 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Set comfort box to 'Sold Out'

13 months agoUpdate Open Graph image
Mike Newbon [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:00:30 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Update Open Graph image

13 months agoUpdate conference logo
Mike Newbon [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 08:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Update conference logo

13 months agoRelease comfort box comfort-box-release
Mike Newbon [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 09:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Release comfort box

14 months agoFixes for OpenGraph
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:34:08 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Fixes for OpenGraph

14 months agoUpdate landing page text
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:23:13 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Update landing page text

14 months agoAdd front-end for BCON20
Mike Newbon [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Add front-end for BCON20

Credits to Mike Newbon for the design work.

17 months agoFixed historical presentations using LA OG image
Mike Newbon [Tue, 26 May 2020 16:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Fixed historical presentations using LA OG image

19 months agoFixed scrollbar jitter issues
Mike Newbon [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:46:20 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Fixed scrollbar jitter issues

19 months agoUpdated announcment OG Image
Mike Newbon [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:02:07 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Updated announcment OG Image

19 months agoFixed BCON20LA Pug name
Mike Newbon [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 14:21:05 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
Fixed BCON20LA Pug name

19 months agoCOVID-19 Update
Mike Newbon [Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
COVID-19 Update

19 months agoOG images use full URL
Mike Newbon [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 09:21:54 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
OG images use full URL

19 months agoFixed OG Path
Mike Newbon [Fri, 6 Mar 2020 16:57:16 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Fixed OG Path

19 months agoFixed date on countdown
Mike Newbon [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Fixed date on countdown

19 months agoFixed Countdown for Earlybird Tickets
Mike Newbon [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 13:43:08 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Fixed Countdown for Earlybird Tickets

20 months agoCenter Epic games logo
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Center Epic games logo

20 months agoMake logo's redirect to edition home
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:46:06 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Make logo's redirect to edition home

20 months agoRename "Sponsors" page to "Call for Sponsorship"
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Rename "Sponsors" page to "Call for Sponsorship"

20 months agoBCON2020LA Fixed 2019 paths
Mike Newbon [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:26:44 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
BCON2020LA Fixed 2019 paths

20 months agoRemove .box
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Remove .box

20 months agoRemove $font-size-large
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:16:03 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Remove $font-size-large

20 months agoMake master the deployment branch
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:11:24 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Make master the deployment branch

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/los_angeles'
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:10:35 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/los_angeles'

20 months agoReformat files
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Reformat files

20 months agoWIP BCON20LA
Mike Newbon [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
WIP BCON20LA

20 months agoWIP BCON2020LA
Mike Newbon [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
WIP BCON2020LA

20 months agoLA Conference
Mike Newbon [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 15:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
LA Conference

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/los_angeles' of git.blender.org:blender-conference into feature...
Mike Newbon [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:57:57 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/los_angeles' of git.blender.org:blender-conference into feature/los_angeles

20 months agoWIP Conference
Mike Newbon [Fri, 14 Feb 2020 08:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
WIP Conference

20 months agoNew conference website WIP
Mike Newbon [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:41:36 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
New conference website WIP

20 months agoAdd OpenGraph tags for 2020la flatpages
Sem Mulder [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Add OpenGraph tags for 2020la flatpages

20 months agoDowngrade Django back to 2.2.6
Sem Mulder [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:23:33 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Downgrade Django back to 2.2.6

20 months agoDowngrade django-pipeline back to 1.6.14 because of failing imports when compiling...
Sem Mulder [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:07:55 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Downgrade django-pipeline back to 1.6.14 because of failing imports when compiling *.sass files

20 months agoFix type issue
Sem Mulder [Wed, 12 Feb 2020 08:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
Fix type issue

20 months agoAllow switching between editions from the main menu
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Allow switching between editions from the main menu

20 months agoAdd flags for toggling flatpage visibility in menu
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:33:42 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Add flags for toggling flatpage visibility in menu

20 months agoHide Suzanne Awards in main menu
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Hide Suzanne Awards in main menu

20 months agoFix tests
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Fix tests

20 months agoUse edition.path in panel_tweets
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Use edition.path in panel_tweets

20 months agoUse edition.path in panel_events
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Use edition.path in panel_events

20 months agoUse edition.path in panel
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Use edition.path in panel

20 months agoUse edition.path in albums
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Use edition.path in albums

20 months agoUse edition.path in album
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Use edition.path in album

20 months agoUse edition.path in album_upload
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Use edition.path in album_upload

20 months agoUse edition.path in album_slideshow
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Use edition.path in album_slideshow

20 months agoUse edition.path in festival_entry_vote
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Use edition.path in festival_entry_vote

20 months agoUse edition.path in festival_entry_update
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:30:03 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Use edition.path in festival_entry_update

20 months agoUse edition.path in message_festival_entry_form
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Use edition.path in message_festival_entry_form

20 months agoUse edition.path in festival_entry_detail
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Use edition.path in festival_entry_detail

20 months agoUse edition.path in festival_entries_vote
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Use edition.path in festival_entries_vote

20 months agoUse edition.path in festival_entry_submit
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 11:01:07 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Use edition.path in festival_entry_submit

20 months agoUse edition.path in speakers
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Use edition.path in speakers

20 months agoUse edition.path in schedule
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Use edition.path in schedule

20 months agoUse edition.path in presentation_favorite
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Use edition.path in presentation_favorite

20 months agoUse edition.path in message_presentation_form
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Use edition.path in message_presentation_form

20 months agoUse edition.path in presentation_update
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:30:57 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Use edition.path in presentation_update

20 months agoUse edition.path in presentation_detail
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Use edition.path in presentation_detail

20 months agoUse edition.path in presentation_list_json
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Use edition.path in presentation_list_json

20 months agoUse edition.path in presentation_submit
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Use edition.path in presentation_submit

20 months agoUse edition from URL instead of edition from SiteSettings in templates if applicable
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:57:10 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Use edition from URL instead of edition from SiteSettings in templates if applicable

20 months agoWIP: Use edition.path instead of edition.year to refer to an Edition
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:36:37 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
WIP: Use edition.path instead of edition.year to refer to an Edition

20 months agoFix type issues due to version bump
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:08:31 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Fix type issues due to version bump

20 months agoBump dependencies
Sem Mulder [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:08:17 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Bump dependencies

23 months agoStyle albums listing.
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 15:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Style albums listing.

23 months agoDisplay available session recording as oembed
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:47:33 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Display available session recording as oembed

23 months agoDisplay cover image for albums
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:13:24 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Display cover image for albums

23 months agoAdd trailing slashes to every URL
Sem Mulder [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 08:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Add trailing slashes to every URL

This is more standard in the Django world.
Django by default returns 301s for URLs not
ending in a slash, so this shouldn't break
old URLs.

23 months agoFormatting
Sem Mulder [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Formatting

23 months agoAdd Albums
Sem Mulder [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add Albums

Every edition can have multiple albums, and every photo can belong
to multiple albums.

23 months agoReduce the number of srcset
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Reduce the number of srcset

From 4 to 3 srcset.

23 months agoAdjust pagination to be a multiple of 3
Francesco Siddi [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Adjust pagination to be a multiple of 3

This helps to layout photos in rows of 3 and 4 items.

23 months agoCleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Cleanup

23 months agoMissing import.
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Missing import.

23 months agoSlideshow: Responsive layout for large devices.
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Slideshow: Responsive layout for large devices.

Rows of:
* 4 in XL
* 3 in LG
* 1 in Mobile

2 years agoPanel: tweak layout and more readable text.
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 10:41:21 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Panel: tweak layout and more readable text.

BCON19 is over, but better fix this now before I forget.

BCON20 is anytime now :D

2 years agoDisplay talk id in events list
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 22:44:52 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Display talk id in events list

2 years agoDo not look for favicon
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 21:42:47 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Do not look for favicon

This breaks the pipeline and we can't fix it right now.

2 years agoPanel: style tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Panel: style tweaks

2 years agoSettings: Example.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Settings: Example.

2 years agoPanel: basic styling of events.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:50:21 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Panel: basic styling of events.

2 years agoNew filter for compact timesince.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
New filter for compact timesince.

2 years agoFilter by selected locations in panel
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Filter by selected locations in panel

2 years agoPanel: initial styling
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Panel: initial styling

2 years agoPanel: basic styling
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Panel: basic styling

2 years agoEvents: put them in a box
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Events: put them in a box

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Francesco Siddi [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd a bare-bones panel page including current and upcoming events and tweets.
Sem Mulder [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Add a bare-bones panel page including current and upcoming events and tweets.

2 years agoCleanup: Indentation/comments.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 14:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Cleanup: Indentation/comments.

2 years agoSchedule: Stick days-header to top of the page when scrolling.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:50:52 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Schedule: Stick days-header to top of the page when scrolling.

So it's easy to see which day is each column.

2 years agoSchedule: Layout and style tweak to filters
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Schedule: Layout and style tweak to filters

Make it two column.

2 years agoSchedule: Make alert dismissible.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Schedule: Make alert dismissible.

2 years agoSpeakers: Include Blender Conference on page title.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Speakers: Include Blender Conference on page title.

2 years agoSchedule: Include Blender Conference on page title.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Schedule: Include Blender Conference on page title.

2 years agoFestival Entry: Place video after title.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Festival Entry: Place video after title.

Pointed out by Lightbwk on Twitter.

2 years agoSchedule: Highlight items happening now.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Schedule: Highlight items happening now.

2 years agoProfile: Round portrait image when editing.
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:45:32 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Profile: Round portrait image when editing.