Upgrade jQuery 3.3.1 → 3.4.1
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitad2da3fe60ac3b349c980baa3c24f5c40947a0d1
tree474c2b74554ffc573b7274e61b45e75f9d785fb3
parent2ede9f0ed39f0c58c28873fb731087d0989c3404
Upgrade jQuery 3.3.1 → 3.4.1

This fixes a security; upgrade was done with `npm audit fix`.
package-lock.json
package.json