blender-file.git
2 years agoInclude query to get current/start/end frames into unittest master
Dalai Felinto [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Include query to get current/start/end frames into unittest

2 years agoTests: use a common function for iterators
Dalai Felinto [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 13:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Tests: use a common function for iterators

2 years agoFrom review (by Sybren Stüvel): use tox for py2/py3 tests
Dalai Felinto [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
From review (by Sybren Stüvel): use tox for py2/py3 tests

(and updated docs)

2 years agoRemove extense line-coverage report, we re-add later once the test suit is > 90%
Dalai Felinto [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Remove extense line-coverage report, we re-add later once the test suit is > 90%

2 years agoFrom review (by Sybren Stüvel): pytest-cov
Dalai Felinto [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
From review (by Sybren Stüvel): pytest-cov

2 years agoComments: some minor clarifications
Dalai Felinto [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Comments: some minor clarifications

Noticed accidental swap of `Ellipsis/...`, and note that `yield from` can be put back later on.

Reviewers: dfelinto

Reviewed By: dfelinto

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2390

2 years ago.arcconfig
Dalai Felinto [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:21:07 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
.arcconfig

2 years agoFix setup.py v1.0
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Fix setup.py

2 years agoModule renaming
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Module renaming

Use blendfile for the library
Use blender-file for the module (pip install blender-file)

2 years agoLeave setup.py version as 1.0, to push to pypi
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Leave setup.py version as 1.0, to push to pypi

2 years ago.gitignore update
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
.gitignore update

2 years agoTest suit
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Test suit

A nice test suit also works as API example!

Most of the tests came from Bastien Montagne (mont29)

2 years agoBinary: simple test file
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Binary: simple test file

2 years agoBasic readme
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 14:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Basic readme

2 years agoUsing the new official repository
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Using the new official repository

2 years agolatest changes from bastien
Dalai Felinto [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 12:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
latest changes from bastien

2 years agobump version after fixup
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
bump version after fixup

2 years agoHost the package temporarily on github
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Host the package temporarily on github

2 years agoInitial attempt of creating a package
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Initial attempt of creating a package

2 years agoUntested Python 3 to Python 2 and 3 conversion
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:54:00 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Untested Python 3 to Python 2 and 3 conversion

I have no idea if this is working, but we will soon find out

2 years agoblendfile.py from blender.org
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:31:43 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
blendfile.py from blender.org

Original file: https://developer.blender.org/diffusion/BA/browse/master/io_blend_utils/blend/blendfile.py
Credits:

2 years agoInitial commit
Dalai Felinto [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 20:30:19 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Initial commit