desktop icons master
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit79d0a23064ba53fcf5c7ddcce9922cf97ea17131
tree013bd7244e530a38bea8803ddf8304971081f962
desktop icons
16 files changed:
bin/blender.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/blender_clean.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/blender_debug.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/blender_local_clean.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/blender_local_run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/blender_local_run_optimize.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/blender_local_update.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/blender_opti.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/desktop_icons/01_blender_release.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/desktop_icons/02_blender_debug.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/desktop_icons/03_blender_update.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/desktop_icons/04_blender_clean.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/desktop_icons/06_blender_update_project.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/desktop_icons/render_farm.desktop [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/prepare_xubuntu_14_10.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/terminal.sh [new file with mode: 0755]