blender-open-data.git
2 months agoFix outdated links to snapshots master
Francesco Siddi [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 11:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Fix outdated links to snapshots

7 months agoFix T83002: Add support for Blender 2.91
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Fix T83002: Add support for Blender 2.91

The Cycles API has changed and when using the open data benchmark
it fails for Blender 2.91 and upwards. The reason is that previously
using "" as parameter would act as a  wild card. Nowadays it will return
an error.

This change will go over the different device types and combine the result.

Patch by Jeroen Bakker.

12 months agoRevert to correct formatting for form mobile-table-data production
Mike Newbon [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 11:35:21 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Revert to correct formatting for form

12 months agoShow all columns on mobile view, add horiz scroll
Mike Newbon [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:47:49 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Show all columns on mobile view, add horiz scroll

13 months agoFix data search input overflow bug search-input-overflow
Mike Newbon [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 12:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fix data search input overflow bug

19 months agoUpdate go.mod launcher/2.0.5
Sem Mulder [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Update go.mod

19 months agoAdd .tar.xz support
Sem Mulder [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:21:31 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Add .tar.xz support

19 months agoStip sub version of Blender version
Sem Mulder [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Stip sub version of Blender version

19 months agoMerge branch 'feature/improve_top_50'
Sem Mulder [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/improve_top_50'

19 months agoImprove top devices chart by minimizing over configurations feature/improve_top_50
Sem Mulder [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Improve top devices chart by minimizing over configurations

20 months agoUse poetry 1.0.3
Sem Mulder [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:16:10 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
Use poetry 1.0.3

20 months agoSwitch deprecated Poetry flag `allows-prereleases` to `allow-prereleases`
Sem Mulder [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 07:08:35 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Switch deprecated Poetry flag `allows-prereleases` to `allow-prereleases`

20 months agoReplace … with ...
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Replace … with ...

This was causing issue with the deployment as … is considered as a single character,
part of $DEPLOYHOST.

20 months agoConform shebang to the other scripts
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Conform shebang to the other scripts

20 months agoAdd information on how to run benchmark offline
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add information on how to run benchmark offline

20 months agoImport settings_common in settings.example.py
Francesco Siddi [Thu, 20 Feb 2020 12:05:32 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Import settings_common in settings.example.py

Otherwise the base application settings are not imported at all.

20 months agoMake OpenGraph image URL absolute
Sem Mulder [Wed, 19 Feb 2020 08:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Make OpenGraph image URL absolute

20 months agoSort the Blender versions alphabetically
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Sort the Blender versions alphabetically

20 months agoSort launchers by label
Sem Mulder [Tue, 18 Feb 2020 15:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Sort launchers by label

20 months agoUse `Number of Benchmarks` instead of `Samples`
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:51:13 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Use `Number of Benchmarks` instead of `Samples`

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/device_name_blacklist'
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/device_name_blacklist'

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/require_a_minimum_amount_of_samples'
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:47:12 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/require_a_minimum_amount_of_samples'

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/rearrange_homepage'
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:47:01 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/rearrange_homepage'

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/include_sample_count_in_top_50'
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/include_sample_count_in_top_50'

20 months agoMerge branch 'feature/hide_barbershop'
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/hide_barbershop'

20 months agoAdd a device_name blacklist
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add a device_name blacklist

20 months agoRequire at least five samples per scene for a device to be listed on the homepage
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Require at least five samples per scene for a device to be listed on the homepage

20 months agoRearrange homepage to expose Top devices better
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:25:06 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Rearrange homepage to expose Top devices better

20 months agoShow number of samples in Top 50 table
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:21:57 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Show number of samples in Top 50 table

20 months agoHide the barbershop_interior scene from the homepage
Sem Mulder [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:15:12 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Hide the barbershop_interior scene from the homepage

21 months agoReplace memory per scene chart with benchmarks over time chart
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 10:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Replace memory per scene chart with benchmarks over time chart

21 months agoFix created_at when importing a snapshot
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Fix created_at when importing a snapshot

21 months agoRemove stale TODO
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Remove stale TODO

21 months agoTake OptiX into account when calculating the fastest devices
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:17:09 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Take OptiX into account when calculating the fastest devices

21 months agoSwitch deploy branch back to master
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:12:57 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Switch deploy branch back to master

21 months agoMerge branch 'feature/pills'
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:10:04 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/pills'

21 months agoMerge branch 'feature/cdn'
Sem Mulder [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:09:41 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/cdn'

21 months agofixed auto-filling with empty fields
Mike Newbon [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
fixed auto-filling with empty fields

21 months agoImproved tabbing/focus out behaviour on inputs
Mike Newbon [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:16:13 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Improved tabbing/focus out behaviour on inputs

21 months agoRename cdn url to /cdn
Francesco Siddi [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 14:40:48 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Rename cdn url to /cdn

21 months agoImproved dropdown position on pill deletion
Mike Newbon [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Improved dropdown position on pill deletion

21 months agoFixed positioning over two lines
Mike Newbon [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Fixed positioning over two lines

21 months agoWIP
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
WIP

21 months agoImproved sizing, positioning, tabbing, bugs
Mike Newbon [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Improved sizing, positioning, tabbing, bugs

21 months agoDesign: Align left all text in the about page
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:08:40 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Design: Align left all text in the about page

21 months agoUse hyphens in urls instead of underscores
Francesco Siddi [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 16:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Use hyphens in urls instead of underscores

21 months agoFix input resize
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:27:18 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Fix input resize

21 months agoMerge branch 'feature/pills'
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/pills'

21 months agoFormatting
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Formatting

21 months agoSem - fixed query
Mike Newbon [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Sem - fixed query

21 months agoStyle fixes
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 13:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Style fixes

21 months agoPills and grouping
Mike Newbon [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 09:37:09 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Pills and grouping

21 months agoFix launcher authentication token verification timeout
Sem Mulder [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Fix launcher authentication token verification timeout

21 months agoAdd README.txt for CLI
Sem Mulder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Add README.txt for CLI

21 months agoEnsure we have the right permissions on /var/www/launcher_logs
Sem Mulder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 13:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Ensure we have the right permissions on /var/www/launcher_logs

21 months agoLimit the checksum part of the path to Blender launcher/2.0.4
Sem Mulder [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 12:04:58 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Limit the checksum part of the path to Blender

Windows has a 260 character limit on paths. When trying to
access files with paths longer than that the system call
will just return that the file does not exist. Since some
paths in the Blender directory tree are quite long we only
use the first 8 characters of the checksum on Windows.

21 months agoMerge branch 'fix/more_than_one_non_latest_supported_launcher'
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/more_than_one_non_latest_supported_launcher'

21 months agoFix an issue with a constraint where we could not have more than two supported but...
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Fix an issue with a constraint where we could not have more than two supported but not latest launchers

21 months agoMerge branch 'fix/render_time_no_sync_regex'
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:19:43 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/render_time_no_sync_regex'

21 months agoMerge branch 'fix/blender_working_directory'
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'fix/blender_working_directory'

21 months agoSet the working directory of the Blender executable to its parent directory
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Set the working directory of the Blender executable to its parent directory

21 months agoAdd negative number support when parsing `render_time_no_sync`
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add negative number support when parsing `render_time_no_sync`

21 months agoMerge branch 'feature/launcher_logs_upload'
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:01:53 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/launcher_logs_upload'

21 months agoAdd log submission
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:01:26 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add log submission

21 months agoAdd an endpoint for uploading of launcher logs
Sem Mulder [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add an endpoint for uploading of launcher logs

21 months agoImrpoved wording on benchmark
Mike Newbon [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Imrpoved wording on benchmark

21 months agoFixed edge labels, filter by bug, wording
Mike Newbon [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Fixed edge labels, filter by bug, wording

21 months agoKill subprocesses when GLFW tells us to close the window launcher/2.0.3
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Kill subprocesses when GLFW tells us to close the window

21 months agoRun executables in the main thread to prevent leaking subprocesses launcher/2.0.2
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 13:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Run executables in the main thread to prevent leaking subprocesses

21 months agoFix lint issues launcher/2.0.1
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Fix lint issues

21 months agoFix option selection in CLI interactive mode
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Fix option selection in CLI interactive mode

21 months agoAdjust Info.plist
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:58:01 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Adjust Info.plist

21 months agoAlways send all log output to a file
Sem Mulder [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Always send all log output to a file

21 months agoExpose the website to the public
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Expose the website to the public

21 months agoAdd Raw Data page
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 14:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Add Raw Data page

21 months agoMove development to master
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 13:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Move development to master

21 months agoExpose snapshots to the public
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 13:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Expose snapshots to the public

21 months agoAdd a trailing comma
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:45:55 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Add a trailing comma

21 months agoMerge branch 'features/cli_download_options' into features/new_website
Sem Mulder [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:44:40 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'features/cli_download_options' into features/new_website

21 months agoFixed download dropdown to include CLI's
Mike Newbon [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 11:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Fixed download dropdown to include CLI's

21 months agoAdd Content-Type text/html
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add Content-Type text/html

21 months agoBogus change
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Bogus change

21 months agoExpose the website at testing.opendata.blender.org
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 15:28:33 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Expose the website at testing.opendata.blender.org

21 months agoUse my own Docker Hub for now
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Use my own Docker Hub for now

21 months agoServe /static and /media
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 13:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Serve /static and /media

21 months agoShow the website at /hidden/
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 13:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Show the website at /hidden/

21 months agoFix LAYOUT.txt
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
Fix LAYOUT.txt

21 months agoTransform Unix to Windows path for resource object file launcher/2.0.0
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Transform Unix to Windows path for resource object file

21 months agoExplicitly link the Windows resources object file
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:59:36 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Explicitly link the Windows resources object file

21 months agoFix linker flags
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:35:48 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Fix linker flags

21 months agoChange into source directory before building to make sure that *.syso files are picked up
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 11:18:31 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Change into source directory before building to make sure that *.syso files are picked up

21 months agoAdd icons for macOS and Windows
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 10:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add icons for macOS and Windows

21 months agoChange status code for /token/generate
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Change status code for /token/generate

21 months agoRedirect to the blog post
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:36:08 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Redirect to the blog post

21 months agoFilter out empty group_by parameters
Sem Mulder [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 09:08:21 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Filter out empty group_by parameters

21 months agoAdd read-only mode
Sem Mulder [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Add read-only mode

21 months agoFix Dockerfile due to downstream change
Sem Mulder [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Fix Dockerfile due to downstream change

21 months agoRedirect users of the old launcher to the new launcher
Sem Mulder [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Redirect users of the old launcher to the new launcher

21 months agoChange button text from "Correct" to "Continue"
Sem Mulder [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:27:54 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Change button text from "Correct" to "Continue"

21 months agoWait for subprocesses to finish before exiting
Sem Mulder [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 10:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Wait for subprocesses to finish before exiting