GPencil Fills: Small reshuffle of UI buttons
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 12:58:53 +0000 (00:58 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 12:53:50 +0000 (00:53 +1200)
commit011786a3f8d5102f410416f283e0dcd1da66557a
treee421cbcd28d43d8c2ea909b56aa13be05b3a5c19
parentb88535ed287aca6ea283b243f0d92eddb507afa9
GPencil Fills: Small reshuffle of UI buttons

Now, stroke-related things (thickness, volumetric, points) and fill-related things
(HQ fill) are in the relevant columns, instead of having some in each column.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py