Cycles: Make an utility class for edge map
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:34:09 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit0178915ce94d7aab89109e8ea6786e2df88653cc
treea06c7648936b37f7acc47af6a5abfef7dfd15fab
parentfd7e9f797433e6739798f33ed3cb33022c0f7d2f
Cycles: Make an utility class for edge map

Simplifies some logic.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp