PyAPI: Leak fix caused crash w/ attr swap trick
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:27:20 +0000 (18:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +1000)
commit036c006cefe471a774b837acf0325282e3ad15d0
tree85cdbb258c138e36f3a2fc4e30be40c17366ebe7
parentb00bc3cbc17b938a90f996b6a5206a876bf898a9
PyAPI: Leak fix caused crash w/ attr swap trick

Accessing `bpy.app.binary_path_python does search, then swaps its getset with the string it finds.
This caused a freed pointer to be stored in bpy.app's dictionary.

Fix by using the same string for get/set access.
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app.c