Cycles: Report error via the new engine API
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (22:15 +0500)
commit049387940111ffec0a30cc614e32c75defeacb64
tree32172afa4d0b77e8f44600db5561e57918beae3b
parentecc03c8ed0ca196f4c249ec25f331938a1a0405a
Cycles: Report error via the new engine API

This way CUDA errors are visible in the image info line,
which makes things to behave the same across viewport and
final rendering.

That's right, we've got error reported via reports and info
line now. This is based on the feedback from our gooseberry
team.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp