Code cleanup: remove old closure sampling code Cycles.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 14:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commit04a10907dc41a3016374f9efc4820987cc7a5460
treed737a14c5876104e7da4f85ca9db898a1dd3dcad
parent7765b73f6d2002b074b7e78985171ef035075fbb
Code cleanup: remove old closure sampling code Cycles.

This was the original code to get things working on old GPUs, but now it is no
longer in use and various features in fact depend on this to work correctly to
the point that enabling this code is too buggy to be useful.
12 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_emission.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shadow.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/graph.cpp
intern/cycles/render/graph.h
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.h