BMesh optimize face splitting by taking loops rather then verts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 00:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +1100)
commit04a902965e5e226e69c5c6e912dd2f513448d2ac
treec65a2c9613f5a336f6c2739b5dabc5fbad348230
parentd94db03ac8ef9f6a10e42f01d622421fe3f216bb
BMesh optimize face splitting by taking loops rather then verts

- add BM_vert_pair_share_face
- add BM_loop_is_adjacent
- remove BM_verts_connect
20 files changed:
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries_inline.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_nonplanar.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_dissolve.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_removedoubles.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide_edgering.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bisect_plane.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_unsubdivide.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_utils.c