Fix T40551: Boolean Modifier distorts UVs
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:27:09 +0000 (19:27 +0600)
commit05fa464a25eb1d82bc05b8d1047df0529d8fb5f4
treecccde6b07d94d250b24f6afb1dd38dd7a6b123ce
parent3286c8f8fb5d08c65c10ce555bfd3551ae13a0d1
Fix T40551: Boolean Modifier distorts UVs

Mapping to original face was never working 100% reliably actually,
now use more robust method for this.
extern/carve/carve-capi.cc
extern/carve/carve-util.cc
extern/carve/carve-util.h