Depsgraph: Small optimization to update flushing
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 14:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit06969fdf1ba0c29257b3a865a4bd0948ff6e254a
tree4b5b59edab81dfec6ff556267a49ab3eae8d01ce
parent1e7e1837870ceffb061c6169b261f5ccfa8f89e3
Depsgraph: Small optimization to update flushing

Gives about 5% speedup in scene with lots of nodes (army_of_clones.blend)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_flush.cc