Fix T39804: cycles smoke domain visible in rendering.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:12:12 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit0780f5915b29ab7102bf1cb8bddd54774161d0d3
tree2f3d08aceeaeb50f0aee1242946f49d73bacd70b
parent9e61dcc6b89f21420bf64c25741c3a259c4158ba
Fix T39804: cycles smoke domain visible in rendering.

Transparent objects could become subtly visible by the different sampling
patterns for pixels covered and not covered by the object. It still converged
to the right solution but that can take a while. Now we try to use the same
sampling pattern here.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_state.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h